Tourism Advisory Commission

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The purpose of the Tourism Advisory Commission is to serve in an advisory role on matters regarding the enhancement of the effectiveness of the Town of Collierville's tourism strategies and initiatives. Membership shall consist of 7 members who are residents of the Town and/or represent the hotel and lodging industry, retail businesses, restaurants and attraction/event professions in the Town. One of the Commission members shall be a representative from the BMA. In addition to those members, the Mayor may appoint up to 5 ex-officio members. Members of the Commission may serve concurrently on any other Town Board or Commission. Meetings are held 6 times a year (January, March, May, July, September, November) at 4:00 p.m. at the Depot Visitors Center.

Tourism Advisory Commission Members (terms expiring December 31, 2025): Kirk Cotham, Douglas Conner, Jerry Ehrlich, Anne Famalette, Debbie Hale, Felicia Haynes, David Kreiger, and BMA Liaison Alderman Maureen Fraser.


More Staff